Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society, Delta Chapter



Press Release for Point University, Delta Chapter March 2025

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following members as recognized by Point University, Delta chapter of ONL.

The following members had to meet criteria for completing 15 hours of online studies with a GPA of 3.2 or better for the undergraduate student or a 3.65 GPA or better for the graduate student.

Ms. Valarie Williams, M.S., executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships at Point University, serves as the Omega Nu Lambda advisor for the Delta chapter at Point University.

Omega Nu Lambda mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the online student community. We applaud each of your Rho Chapter members for their success in achieving ONLine academic excellence!

We are proud to present to you Point University, Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society, Delta Chapter, Class of March, 2025:

Elizabeth Allen Marcus Allen Austin Garner Arrington Hannah (Rachel) Backstrom Connor Barnett Joshua Bezek **Destiny Lashay Blanchard**

Teré Bowman

Gail Elizabeth Brewer

Nathaniel Burgess, IV

Arianne Camaraza

Samantha Jane Carr

Marilee Carrillo

Paul M. D'Agostin

Kayla Davis

Kirsten Dawson

Chaunai DeLoach

Jacqueline Soccoro

Dominguez

Madison Drietz

Jamie Ann Ford

Savannah Franklin

Gregory Gammon, II

Mary Garrison

Crystal Garza

Ieremias K. Geisler

De'Mar Glasper

Sabella Grato

Cooper Greer

Holley Guest

Titus Lee Robert Hagan

Ashley Leonor Hercules

Pena

Scout Anna Hixenbaugh

Sean Hogan

Will Hudson

Delila Huisar

Emily Jones

Daphne Jordan

Mekyia Keaton

Brooke Klepke

Isaiah Lee Klepke

Lily Rain Kneisley

Bryce James Koshko

Anberlin N. Kotsenburg

Keegan P. Kotsenburg

Garth Lee

Rebecca Lee

Caleb I. Libby

Glendine Mason

Faith Carolyne Massey

Trinity McDougale

Makayla McPherson

Grace Marie Miles

Iessica Mills

Fabian C. Morales-Ramos

Alexis Morgan

Wesley Nichols

Michael James Nussbaum

Emily Olvera

Adalayde Owens

Jonathan Reyes Padilla

Maria Panagakos

Garrett Porche

Micah Quick

John E. Raiford

Gabrielle M. Redding

Nicole Renee' Rice

Mary Jean Richards

Tammy Rockett

Lydia Rosado

Chasity Rowe

Moriah J. Sanzo

Aaron Sevar

Antwan C. Smith

Casey Ervin Smith

Jayvone Smith

Lauren Smith

Ryan Smith

Bridgette Dunnom

Rex Wahman

Matthew Michael Walters

John D. Ward

Bryana Warford

Skylar Watkins

Spencer Watkins

Natalie Williams

Anthony M. Wilson

Tayla B. Wingard

Peter Wyatt

HollyAnn Wyckoff