

Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society Tau Chapter

Press Release for Louisiana State University, ONL, Tau Chapter April 2025

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following members as recognized by Louisiana State University, Tau Chapter of ONL. The following members had to meet the criteria of completing 15 hours of online studies with a 3.2 GPA or better for the undergraduate students, or a 3.65 GPA or better for the graduate students.

Ms. Courtney Kirschner Associate Director Student Success and Retention and Ms. Natasha Young, Assistant Director of Online Experience are the Chapter Advisors for the Tau Chapter of ONL at LSU.

Omega Nu Lambda's mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the academically achieving online student community.

We applaud each of you for your success in achieving academic excellence!

We are proud to present Louisiana State University, Omega Nu Lambda, Tau Chapter, Class of April 2025!

Maria Idalia Adams Courtney Airhart Lexie Barnwell Robin R. Barth Erica Beam

Jalyn Beckendorf

Madelyn Jo Blalock

Darius Booker

Ezequiel Jose Bosma

Joshua Stamey Brown

Davina Bryant

Emanuel Buenrostro

Dr. LaMonica Adel Carey-Brown, B.A., B.M., D.D.

JaNaya C. Carr

Eduardo D. Chapa

Alasia B. Braddy-Cousar

Leslie Crockett

Danielle Crouch

Brent A. Daigle

Adriana Dennis

Kimberly Reeves Dishmon

Dina Renee' Andrews- Gross

Selena Grace Hamad

Morgan M. Heckler

Taylor Hiaasen

Hunter Hicks

Gabriel J. Hirka

Naomi E. Hughes

Linzee Kay Hugues

Kadyn Alexandria Jackson

Jacob Johnson

Bailey B. Kennedy

Kaitlyn King

Robert T. Knerr

Ethan Lavespere

e la Nakayda Ledford

Keith Douglas Lee

Emory Lowe

Lula Maher

Greg Manson

James Mayberry

Olivia Morrison

rehema muhubao

Briann Newson

Ricardo Nunez

Alberto Nunez-Canales

Alex-Sandra Orso

Krystal J. Ortiz

Joseph Petraro

Emma N. Radovich

Vincent G. Reece

Barbara Rivera

Natalie R. Rogers

Marissa Rochelle Sanchez

Madison Shorter

Gabriel Smith

Isabella Sparks

Christie Lee Spell

Andrea Sullivan

Austin Michael Theriot

Brady Thibodeaux, Jr.

Dylan Tubbs

LaMona Wallace

Andrew Wegman

Anthony Whited

Erika Williams

Erik Otto Woken

Faran Wooster

Kirstie Wright

Madison Wyatt

Taylor Nicole Yates

Timothy Ira Mackintosh

Julia Shiryaev