Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society Mississippi State University, Rho Chapter



Press Release for Mississippi State University, Rho Chapter February 2025

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following members as recognized by Mississippi State University, Rho Chapter of ONL. The following members had to meet the criteria of completing 15 hours of online studies with a GPA of 3.2 or better as an undergraduate student or a 3.65 GPA or better as a graduate student.

Anusha Rijal, Retention and Engagement Coach, Center for Distance Education at Mississippi State University is the Chapter Advisors for the Rho Chapter of ONL at MSU.

Omega Nu Lambda mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the online student community.

We applaud each of your Rho Chapter members for their success in achieving ONLine academic excellence!

We are proud to present to you Mississippi State University, Omega Nu Lambda, Rho Chapter, Class of February 2024:

Jasmine Evon Armstrong Theophilus Atchison Alexis Brown Baker Kevin Bartges Pamela J. Beauvais Andrew Bolan Tabitha Bradshaw Brandi McCrory Bush

Octavion Bush

Corbin Cadigan

Cynthia Cannon

Hannah Chalk

Jennifer Chang

Kori Kellogg Chunn

Tyana Clark

Derrick A. Conliff

Sean B. Corby

Bobby Corser

Benjamin Dalton

Levi William Dennis

Crosby Dotson

james foley

Jose Gracia

Bryan Griffin

Jana H. Haggard

Brandon Harkins

Johnathan Ross Heim

Rachel E. Hubbard

Cassie Jackson

Tolanda Migon Jones

Denise Michelle Kelley

Simon Kirby

Keeli Annia Lockett

Ora Abigail Mason

Emily Kate McCollum

Cristin McCoy

Terra D. McCrae-Simmons

Jerry McGregor

Marissa Mendiola

Jara L. Meshell

Amberlee Towles

Anna Claire Morgan

Haleigh Elizabeth Colbet

Natasha Oyewumi

Jeneil Patel

Jonathan D. Poole

DeKota Rose Sciple

Eduardo Segovia

Dylan Sewell

Jeremy Smith

Nala Springer
KenLynn Stevens
Cynthia Tucker
BESHY J. VARUGHESE
Eric C. Walker
Matthew Waters
David G. Weeks
Ardin Whittington
Earnestine Latoya Wright
Alex Yepes
Alexander Younh