

Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society Chi Chapter



Press Release for Louisiana State University at Alexandria, ONL, Chi Chapter February 2025

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following members as recognized by Louisiana State University at Alexandria, Chi Chapter of ONL. The following members had to meet the criteria of completing 15 hours of online studies with a 3.2 GPA or higher for the undergraduate students, or a 3.65 GPA or higher for the graduate students.

Ms. Amber Weidner, Learner Support Coordinator, LSUA Distance Learning is the Chapter Advisor for the Chi Chapter of ONL at LSUA.

Omega Nu Lambda's mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the academically achieving online student community.

We applaud each of you for your success in achieving academic excellence!

We are proud to present Louisiana State University at Alexandria, Omega Nu Lambda, Chi Chapter, Inaugural Class of February 2025!

Sara Rose Allen Alexis Lynn Baldassaro Jared Boleyn Fallene Cannon Jillian Chandler MacKenzie Chatriand Ronda Chiappetta **Pamela Collins** Lauren Nichol Coons-Levy John Crisler Ashley A. Crooks **Kevin Daigle** Molly Aaliyah Daigrepont **Lindsey Chambers Davis** Isabella Dodge Emmanuel J. Dorsey Sara Michelle Dorsey Amber M. Douglass Glenda F. Frank Kailey Gaines Madeleine Leigh Garrison Regina Giguere Olivia Godwin Neefesha Graham Bree Harrell Lindsey Hartsfield Erica Hoban Franchesca Jimenez Jennifer L. Johnson Savannah Kelley Alisha Koonce Allison Ducarpe Lavender Amanda H. Lennon Tamika Lethridge Joseph Mario Marroquin, Jr. Meghan Daun Mckinley **Rebecca Mendias** Amber Migacz Miranda Milby Jansen Mitchell

Claudia J. Monsisvais Kayla Nguyen Kendall Noelle Odom Lynzee J. Pacholski TRACI PAUL Chelaine Pierite Anne R. Powers Amber Ann Rigsby Dayli Rodriguez Heather Rosier Kayla Lynn Shaw Lauren Shaw Paula R. Smith Kaylee Marie Stewart Natalie Stokes Cory A. Strong Andrew Michael Sylvia, Jr. Jarred Thibodeaux Topaz Tjernberg Mea Tribble Maria Grisel Vega Morgan Winstead Sarah Woodrich