Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society, Omicron Chapter



Press Release for Appalachian State University Omega Nu Lambda, Omicron Chapter February 2024

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following inaugural members as recognized by Appalachian State University, Omicron Chapter of ONL.

The following members met the criteria of completing 15 hours of online studies with a GPA of 3.2 or better for the undergraduate student or a GPA of 3.65 or better for the graduate student.

The advisor for the Omicron Chapter is Ms. Cara Tomberlin, Transition & Engagement Specialist, Transfer Admissions & Engagement at Appalachian State University.

Omega Nu Lambda mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the online student community.

We applaud each of your Omicron Chapter members for their success in achieving ONLine academic excellence!

We are proud to present to you Appalachian State University, Omega Nu Lambda, Omicron Chapter, Class of February 2024:

Amanda Lee Abernathy Holly Arnold Amanda Askew Michelle Baucom Shayla Joy Bell

Bailey Bennett Robert Simpson Bennett, III Jenny Beck Benton Tori Sierra Best Shelli Ann Breadon Tristan Broughton Hayley Brown Elizabeth M. Bruce Jill Clarey Allena Elizabeth Coffey Brooke A. Colbath Marlease L. Conley Dulcemaria Coronado Faith Lee Craddock Ashlyn Creech Amy Elizabeth Dagenhart Corrin Dotson Kendall Draughn Sarah C. Ducatte *Courtney Nicole Eller* Kathleen E. Forbis Alyson Marie Ford Katie Formanski Katie C. Gibbs Ricardo Gomez Haley Hall Courtney P. Hilliard Kara Alexandra Jimenez Casey Evelyn Jones GW Kearney, II Shakema Latay Knox KayRon Vestal Lantz Chyanne Marye Lewis Jonathan Miller Mary Moseley Christina Naglee Michelle Patterson **Catherine** Pearce April A. Pilkenton Chase Richardson Cayla Sanchez Ramirez Christopher D. Santoni

Madison Silvers Amber Nicole Sloan Christa Stamper Heather Strickland Fredrick S. Tracey, Jr. Vanessa Tuttle Jessica Leanne Walker Rachel Eleanor Weisz Brianna White Arika Wuest