

Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society Tau Chapter

Press Release for Louisiana State University, ONL, Tau Chapter November 2024

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following members as recognized by Louisiana State University, Tau Chapter of ONL. The following members had to meet the criteria of completing 15 hours of online studies with a 3.2 GPA or better for the undergraduate students, or a 3.65 GPA or better for the graduate students.

Ms. Courtney Kirschner Associate Director Student Success and Retention and Ms. Kayla Mike Executive Director, Online Recruitment & Retention are the Chapter Advisors for the Tau Chapter of ONL at LSU.

Omega Nu Lambda's mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the online student community.

We applaud each of you in your success in achieving academic excellence!

We are proud to present Louisiana State University, Omega Nu Lambda, Tau Chapter, Class of November 2024!

Doug Allen James L. Beal, Jr. Jonathan Paul Bilby Stellan Bjorkstedt

Ashley Broussard

Alysse Gabrielle Carriere

TJ Cameron Carter

Jennifer Lyn Colvin

Reagan Connolly

Vontressa FaShawn Counts

William Crews

Maegan Hope Daniell

Andrika J. Barlow

Orquidea De La Rosa

Grace Deitsch

Gianni DiSanto

Brandie Domangue

Veronica Durbin

Patrick C. Evans

Joshua Gary

Hope Glascock

Jeffrey R. Grizzle

Jordan Hanks

Mahamed A. Hassan

Jessica Dorothy Hocuk

Bianca Huerta

Danielle Inglis

Kristi Ingram

Teri Denice Inigarida

Jordan Stephanie Johnson

Staijah Johnson

Chet Lewis Kibodeaux, II

DiEsta S. Kiesling

Anastasia Kaliope Kitsinis

Tyler James Legnon

Alan Long

Jolyn Annette Lopez

Jacob Bradley Lowery

Arthur Manvelyan

Stephanie McLain

SHELDON WALSHMAN MILLER

Gabriel Alexander Montague

Amanda Michelle Moore

Katelyn Moyer

Mercy A. Ohiaeriaku

Alison Pisani

Igor Zdzisław Pogoda

Tracie R. Pujol

Maria S. Rubio

Gabriella Salgado

Leane M. Scherer

Kathryn Selesnak

Joshua W. Simoneaux

Brianna L. Stokes

Nathan Strauss

Leticia Tamayo Caballero

Amanda Shonnel Thomas

Kenneth Trahan

Bryleigh Underwood

John W. Vrablec, Jr.

Louis Weaver, Jr.

Brooklyn Leann Yeley

Dr. Heather Zeng

Justin D. Ziegmont