Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society Rho Chapter



Press Release for Mississippi State University, Rho Chapter July 2023

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following members as recognized by Mississippi State University, Rho Chapter of ONL. The following members had to meet the criteria of completing 15 hours of online studies with a GPA of 3.2 or better as an undergraduate student or a 3.65 GPA or better as a graduate student.

Kali Dunlap, Program Coordinator, Center for Distance Education at Mississippi State University is the Chapter Advisors for the Rho Chapter of ONL at MSU.

Omega Nu Lambda mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the online student community.

We applaud each of you for your academic achievement!

We are proud to present to you Mississippi State University, Omega Nu Lambda, Rho Chapter, Class of July 2023:

Charles Allen Albright Luciano Caraciolo Albuquerque Madison Boyd Allred Jill Archer Ashley Rena Ausbrooks Braxton Bell Asja ShaNell Sinceré Bolden Joel Christopher Boothe Krileshia Boyd Kelly A. Boyer **Christopher Brown** Cinaiya Brown Miranda Hope Brown Kallie J. Brubaker Jessica Bruce Charles L. Bryant, Jr. Seth Cannon Ashley Jones **Tennia Carter** Jessie Chaney Stephanie Brea Chennault Jeffrey Howard Cho Molly Chunn Ashley Baker Dauzat Jaymesha Richaè Dawson Terri Taylor Dykes **Chad Alexander Evans** William S. Foster William Hulett Chriss Kabongo Aislinn Kerr Brandon King Andre Kirchner Maranda Knopp D'Mechriea T. Landfair Whitley Langford Carrie L. Leach Brianna Lingle Claire McNatt **Krystal Sue Mendoza** Mykayla Grace Mitchell Jason Morris Lacey Nicole Nail Ka'Denstine B. Ousley Jakeirra K. Pace Avery P. Price Samarra Anjelica Putt Lori D. Quarles Rachel Ellen Recore Andrea Rebecca Rendon

Ron'Nisha C. Richardson Sara Elizabeth Robison Lisa Rowe Kalynn Grace Scott Olivia Sizemore Erica Smith Ashley Snyder Akiyla Thicklen Holly Paige Trisch Heather Dawn Trotter Jera Kirchner Wells Matthew B. Whitt Sara Zaqut